The following members of the IPCS act as representatives of the Society in their respective countries. They collect membership fees, allowing the members in that country the convenience of paying in local currency. Members can pay directly by bank transfers. Members can also pay their subscription online by PayPal here.

For countries without Area Representatives please contact The Membership Officer (membership@i-p-c-s.org)

Wolfgang Altfahrt
Parkweg 9/2
A-2100 Korneuburg
AUSTRIA
E-mail: waltf@gmx.at
Alex Clays
Groenstraat 17
B-9160 Lokeren
BELGIUM (Europe)
E-mail: alex.clays@telenet.be
Louis Badet
Résidence Virginie
10 rue des Jardiniers
F-75012 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33-(1)43 40 17 26
E-mail: Louis.badet@wanadoo.fr
Peter Endebrock
Warstr. 19a
D-30167 Hannover
GERMANY
E-mail: peter@endebrock.de
Giuliano Crippa
Corso di Porta Ticinese 53
I-20123 Milano
ITALY
E-mail: gcrippa1@alice.it
Sergio Mastromarino
E-mail: sergio.mastromarino@gmail.com
Paul Symons
NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31-(0)71-5171948
Mobile: +31-(0)6-20740878
E-mail: paul@symons.nl
Dr. Juan de Dios Agudo Ruiz
C/ Villa, 23
14940 Cabra (Córdoba)
SPAIN
E-mail: jdaruiz@gmail.com
Ali Jerremalm
Blåsutvägen 18
S-51440  LIMMARED
SWEDEN
Tel +46-706-928074
E-mail: ajerremalm@hotmail.com
Barney Townshend
Little Paddock,
Charlton Mackrell,
Somerton,
UNITED KINGDOM
Somerset TA11 7BG
E-mail: barneyt@btinternet.com